If a category gets disabled in Vene Dash, the following will apply:
1. This category will not be available for selection during Offer creation or editing
2. Offers which have already been assigned with this category, will not be changed or affected.
Disabled categories can be retrieved at any time. Click here to learn more about the Category Management.